Term dates

2017-18 Academic Year

2016-17 Academic Year

Autumn term Thursday 1 September & Friday 2 September – non pupil days

Starts: Monday 5 September 2016
Half term: Monday 24 October to Friday 28 October 2016
Ends: Friday 16 December 2016

Christmas holiday Monday 19 December 2016 to Monday 2 January 2017
Spring term Tuesday 3 January 2017 -occasional day

Wednesday 4 January – non pupil day

Starts: Thursday 5 January 2017
Half term: Monday 13 February to Friday 17 February 2017

Monday 20 February 2017 – non pupil day
Ends: Friday 31 March 2017

Easter holiday Monday 3 April to Monday 17 April 2017
Summer term Tuesday 18 April 2017 – occasional day

Starts: Wednesday 19 April 2017
Half term: Monday 29 May 2017 to Friday 2 June 2017
Ends: Tuesday 25 July 2017

Wednesday 26 July 2017 – non pupil day

Lady Modiford's C. of E. Primary

    No Events

Meavy C. of E. Primary

    No Events